•                                                     better together

    Dyslexia Campus Staff Contact Information


     

Campus Name Email
Corinth Elementary Cindy Medlicott cmedlicott@ldisd.net
Corinth Elementary Amy Storey astorey@ldisd.net
Lake Dallas Elementary Debbie Simmons dsimmons@ldisd.net
Lake Dallas Elementary Cathy Tudor ctudor@ldisd.net
Shady Shores Elementary Kristin Adams kadams@ldisd.net
Shady Shores Elementary Jeanette Bortnem jbortnem@ldisd.net
Lake Dallas Middle School Auralie Ruggiere aruggiere@ldisd.net
Lake Dallas High School Auralie Ruggiere aruggiere@ldisd.net