Child Nutrition Contacts

Name Title E-mail
Charlotte Cooper Director of Child Nutrition ccooper@ldisd.net
Cindy Taylor Supervisor, District ctaylor@ldisd.net
Norma Amaya Specialist, CE namaya@ldisd.net
Lidia Barraza Specialist, LDHS lbarraza@ldisd.net
Alicia Camarillo Specialist, LDHS acamarillo@ldisd.net
Milagro Canales Specialist, CE mcanales@ldisd.net
Elena Castaneda-Bishop Elena Specialist, LDMS ebishop@ldisd.net
Dalida Cintron Specialist, CE dcintrongutierrez@ldisd.net
Michelle Cooper Specialist, LDMS mcooper@ldisd.net
Mari Fletcher Manager, CE mfletcher@ldisd.net
Polly Gamble Specialist, SSE pgamble@ldisd.net
Alicia Gomez Specialist, LDE agomez@ldisd.net
Maribel Guardado-Rodriguez Specialist, LDMS mguardado@ldisd.net
Maria Gutierrez Specialist, LDMS mgutierrez@ldisd.net
Monica Hurley Manager, SSE mhurley@ldisd.net
Mellanie Juarez Specialist, LDMS mjuarez@ldisd.net
Mercedes Landeros Specialist, LDE mlanderos@ldisd.net
Darlene Molencupp Specialist, LDHS dmolencupp@ldisd.net
Virginia Mora Specialist, CE vmora@ldisd.net
Sherry Morris Manager, LDMS smorris@ldisd.net
Brenda Munoz Specialist, LDE bmunoz@ldisd.net
Maribel Munoz Specialist, LDMS mmunoz@ldisd.net
Vina Parks Manager, LDHS vparks@ldisd.net
Cara Pivovar Specialist, SSE cpivovar@ldisd.net
Peggy Pleasant Manager, LDE ppleasant@ldisd.net
Karla Qualls Specialist, LDHS gqualls@ldisd.net
Dinora Rodriguez Specialist, LDHS drodriguez@ldisd.net
Kent Taylor Specialist, LDE ktaylor@ldisd.net
Joyce Thompson Specialist, SSE jthompson@ldisd.net
Maria Vega Specialist, LDHS mvega@ldisd.net
Maria Verdugo Specialist, LDMS mverdugo@ldisd.net
Belinda Wadlington Specialist, LDHS bwadlington@ldisd.net
Barbara Welter Specialist, SSE bwelter@ldisd.net