Child Nutrition Contacts

Name Title E-mail
Stephanie Reese Director of Child Nutrition sreese@ldisd.net
Cindy Taylor Supervisor, District ctaylor@ldisd.net
Lidia Barraza Manager, LDHS lbarraza@ldisd.net
Mari Fletcher Manager, CE mfletcher@ldisd.net
Monica Hurley Manager, SSE mhurley@ldisd.net
Sherry Morris Manager, LDMS smorris@ldisd.net
Peggy Pleasant Manager, LDE ppleasant@ldisd.net