Facilities & Operations Staff

Name Title E-mail
David Talbert Director of Facilities & Operations dtalbert@ldisd.net
David Marroquin Facilities & Operations Supervisor dmarroquin@ldisd.net
Mike Elliot Facilities & Operations Staff melliot@ldisd.net
Monte Jackson, Jr. Facilities & Operations Staff mjackson@ldisd.net
Willie Moss Facilities & Operations Staff wmoss@ldisd.net
Jack Payne Facilities & Operations Staff jpayne@ldisd.net
Saul Rodriguez Facilities & Operations Staff srodriguez@ldisd.net
Marcus Sanders Facilities & Operations Staff msanders@ldisd.net
Josh Schoenthal Facilities & Operations Staff jschoenthal@ldisd.net