Transportation Department Contacts

Name Title E-mail
Trent Stinson Director of Transportation tstinson@ldisd.net
Carl Carpenter Transportation Trainer & Safety Officer ccarpenter@ldisd.net
Ron Harmon Transportation Field Trip Coordinator rharmon@ldisd.net
Sharon Mitchell Transportation Special Needs Coordinator smitchell@ldisd.net
Tanisha Nash Transportation Supervisor tnash@ldisd.net
Shannon Flores Transportation Supervisor sflores@ldisd.net