ESL Specialists

Campus Name Email
Corinth Elementary LaTonne Leftwich lleftwich@ldisd.net
Lake Dallas Elementary Carlos Ortiz cortiz@ldisd.net
Arely Potts apotts@ldisd.net
Shady Shores Elementary Jennifer Brumley jbrumley@ldisd.net
Lake Dallas Middle School Lezli Collins lcollins@ldisd.net
Lake Dallas High School Kristi Hymes khymes@ldisd.net