• Technology Department Contacts


     

Name Title E-mail
Mike Dabney Director of Technology mdabney@ldisd.net
Gerry Hamilton Network Administrator ghamilton@ldisd.net
Daniel Compton Senior Support Analyst dcompton@ldisd.net
Jimmy Schaefer Senior Support Analyst jschaefer@ldisd.net
Valarie Hoffman Support Analyst vhoffman@ldisd.net
Vanessa Mayo PEIMS Coordinator & Admin. Asst. vmayo@ldisd.net
Robin Ballard Coordinator, Technology/Instruction Liaison rballard@ldisd.net