• Technology Department Contacts


     

Name Title E-mail
Mike Dabney Director of Technology mdabney@ldisd.net
Gerry Hamilton Network Administrator ghamilton@ldisd.net
Daniel Compton Senior Support Analyst dcompton@ldisd.net
Jimmy Schaefer Senior Support Analyst jschaefer@ldisd.net
Kenneth Longeway IT Support Analyst klongeway@ldisd.net
Robin Ballard PEIMS Coordinator & Admin. Asst. rballard@ldisd.net
Katie Landaverde Coordinator, Technology/Instruction Liaison klandaverde@ldisd.net