• LDISD Childcare Staff


     

Name Title E-mail
Dana Waller Director of Childcare dwaller@ldisd.net
Venessa Augustin Childcare, CE vaugustin@ldisd.net
Rebecca Stanford Childcare, CE rstanford@ldisd.net
Staci Johnson Childcare, CE sjohnson@ldisd.net
Jennifer Watson Childcare, CE jwatson@ldisd.net
Lisa Geddie Childcare, LDE lgeddie@ldisd.net
Jeanean Miles Childcare, LDE jgmiles@ldisd.net
Krisly Pedron Moya Childcare, LDE kpedron@ldisd.net
Taylor Goodrich Childcare, LDE tgoodrich@ldisd.net
Payton Baker Childcare, SSE pbaker@ldisd.net
Tammy Burwell Childcare, SSE tburwell@ldisd.net
Krystal Patterson Childcare, SSE kpatterson@ldisd.net
Megan Perez Childcare, SSE mperez@ldisd.net
Kensey Smith Childcare, SSE ksmith@ldisd.net
Hannah Miller Childcare, SSE hmiller@ldisd.net