Administrative Staff

Name Job Title Campus Email
Dr. Mark Ruggles Director of Special Education Central Services mruggles@ldisd.net
Kim Martin Program Administrative Assistant Central Services kmartin@ldisd.net
Donnetta Walker PEIMS Administrative Assistant Central Services donnetta@ldisd.net

Professional Staff

Name Position Campus Email
Kristy Gilbert Educational Diagnostician SSE kgilbert@ldisd.net
Robyn Hirneise Educational Diagnostician CE, LDHS rhirneise@ldisd.net
Tracie Holmes Educational Diagnostician, Diagnostician Chairperson LDMS tholmes@ldisd.net
Melissa Politz Educational Diagnostician LDE, LDMS mpolitz@ldisd.net
Amanda Young ARD Facilitator LDHS ayoung@ldisd.net
Sonjia Barfknecht Speech-Language Pathologist CE sbarfknecht@ldisd.net
Kelly Davis Speech-Language Pathologist LDE kdavis@ldisd.net
Susan Garza Speech-Language Pathologist SSE sgarza@ldisd.net
Jessica Ingram Speech-Language Pathologist SSE, LDHS jingram@ldisd.net
Vikie Waddington Speech-Language Pathologist SSE, LDMS vwaddington@ldisd.net
Amanda Thompson Assistant in Speech Language Pathology SSE athompson@ldisd.net
Dr. Gwen Carter Licensed Specialist in School Psychology, Licensed Psychologist CE, LDHS jcarter@ldisd.net
Dr. Vicki Hainlen Licensed Specialist in School Psychology, Licensed Psychologist LDMS vhainlen@ldisd.net
Dr. Kathy Schaeffer Licensed Specialist in School Psychology SSE, LDE kschaeffer@ldisd.net
Cheryl Lane Occupational Therapist All campuses clane@ldisd.net
Dr. Darrell Mohr Adapted Physical Education Teacher All campuses jmohr@ldisd.net
D'Lynn McCoppin Transition Specialist, Vocational Adjustment Coordinator LDHS dmccoppin@ldisd.net