• UIL Event Coach Room Grades Email
    Calculator Applications Mrs. Sloan 610 6th, 7th, 8th ssloan@ldisd.net
    Chess Puzzle Mr. Jones 830 6th, 7th, 8th ojones@ldisd.net
    Dictionary Skills Mrs. Brochu 632 6th, 7th, 8th jbrochu@ldisd.net
    Listening Skills Mrs. Smith 820 6th, 7th, 8th jmsmith@ldisd.net
    Maps, Graphs, Charts Mrs. Faubion 620 6th, 7th, 8th jfaubion@ldisd.net
    Social Studies Mrs. Faubion 620 6th, 7th, 8th jfaubion@ldisd.net
    Mathematics Mrs. Gaban 608 6th, 7th, 8th ngaban@ldisd.net
    Number Sense Dr. Campbell 730 6th, 7th, 8th scampbell@ldisd.net
    One-Act Play Mrs. Brinks, Coach ** Listen for Audition announcements **
    Oral Reading Mrs. Walker 800 6th, 7th, 8th rwalker@ldisd.net
    Ready Writing Mrs. Crabtree 624 6th, 7th, 8th scrabtree@ldisd.net
    Science I Mrs. Lewis 715 7th elewis@ldisd.net
    Science II Mrs. Taliaferro 831 8th rtaliaferro@ldisd.net
    Spelling Mrs. Polley 626 6th, 7th, 8th lpolley@ldisd.net