Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Senior Graduation Meeting
-
Lake Dallas High School, 3016 Parkridge Dr, Corinth, TX 76210, USA
Board Game Club
-
Marching Madness - April Edition
-
Lake Dallas High School
Wed, May 1
LDE College Spirit Day
Lake Dallas Elementary School
LDE 2nd Grade Field Trip
-
Fort Worth Zoo, 1989 Colonial Pkwy, Fort Worth, TX 76110, USA
LDE Elementary Choir
-
Lake Dallas Elementary School, 401 Main St, Lake Dallas, TX 75065, USA
STUCO Meeting
-
Band Section Leader Auditions
-
Lake Dallas High School
Thu, May 2
Communities in Schools Senior Celebration
-
Lake Dallas High School, 3016 Parkridge Dr, Corinth, TX 76210, USA
LDE PreK & Kindergarten Round-Up
-
Lake Dallas Elementary School
PK & Kinder Registration Event
-
Pre-K/ Kinder Round Up
-
Drum Major Auditions
-
Lake Dallas High School
LDMS Art Show
-
Sat, May 4
Falcon Band Banquet
-
Circle R Ranch
Sun, May 5
Tue, May 7
SSE Chick-fil-A Spirit Night
-
LDE Crochet Club
-
Lake Dallas Elementary School, 401 Main St, Lake Dallas, TX 75065, USA
LDE Kindergarten Program & Open House
-
Lake Dallas Elementary School
LDHS Spring Choir Concert
-
Lake Dallas High School, 3016 Parkridge Dr, Corinth, TX 76210, USA
Wed, May 8
SSE's Team Jersey Day
-
Military Signing Day
-
Lake Dallas High School, 3016 Parkridge Dr, Corinth, TX 76210, USA
LDE Elementary Choir
-
Shady Shores Elementary School, 300 Dobbs Rd, Denton, TX 76208, USA
LDHS Academic Banquet
-
Lake Dallas High School, 3016 Parkridge Dr, Corinth, TX 76210, USA
Thu, May 9
SSE's Fifth Grade Wax Museum
-
LDE Crochet Club
-
Lake Dallas Elementary School, 401 Main St, Lake Dallas, TX 75065, USA
Starlight Scenes
-
Lake Dallas High School, 3016 Parkridge Dr, Corinth, TX 76210, USA
LDE Talent Show
-
Lake Dallas Elementary School
Fri, May 10
LDE Elementary Choir Rehearsal & Parent Performance
-
Shady Shores Elementary School, 300 Dobbs Rd, Denton, TX 76208, USA
Sat, May 11
Falcon Band UIL Solo & Ensemble Contest
-
Crownover Middle School, 1901 Creekside Dr, Corinth, TX 76210, USA
Falcon Spring Showcase
-
Spring Falcon Showcase
-
Lake Dallas High School, 3016 Parkridge Dr, Corinth, TX 76210, USA
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Marching Madness - May Edition
-
Lake Dallas High School
Choir Spring Show @ LDHS
-
LDE Elementary Choir Performance
-
Lake Dallas High School, 3016 Parkridge Dr, Corinth, TX 76210, USA
LDMS Spring Choir Concert
-
Lake Dallas High School, 3016 Parkridge Dr, Corinth, TX 76210, USA
Tue, May 14
LDISD Retirement Reception
-
Band Booster Meeting
-
Lake Dallas High School
Wed, May 15
Elementary 2nd & 3rd Grade Field Day
Lake Dallas High School
Fine Arts Signing Day
-
Lake Dallas High School
LDE PTA Chick-fil-A Spirit Night
-
Chick-fil-A
LDE Elementary Choir
-
Shady Shores Elementary School, 300 Dobbs Rd, Denton, TX 76208, USA
LCEF Scholarship Reception
-
Lake Dallas High School, 3016 Parkridge Dr, Corinth, TX 76210, USA
Fri, May 17
Choir Field Trip
NRH2O Family Water Park, 9001 Blvd 26, North Richland Hills, TX 76180, USA
LDE Leadership Assembly
-
Lake Dallas Elementary School
SSE's Leadership Assembly  
-
Leadership Assemblies (3-5)
-
FFA Banquet
-
Lake Dallas High School, 3016 Parkridge Dr, Corinth, TX 76210, USA
Sat, May 18
Falcon Band Music Festival
Lake Dallas High School
Falcon Band Craft Fair
-
Lake Dallas High School
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
LDE 3rd Grade Field Trip
-
UNT Sky Theater, Environmental Education, Science & Technology Building, Denton, TX 76201, USA
2024 Senior Send-off
-
All Lake Dallas Elementary schools
LDHS Senior Send-Off
-
Rose Cutting and Graduation Practice
-
Lake Dallas High School, 3016 Parkridge Dr, Corinth, TX 76210, USA
Tue, May 21
LDE PreK Move-Up Celebration
-
Lake Dallas Elementary School
LDE 4th Grade Field Trip
-
Perot Museum of Nature and Science, 2201 N Field St, Dallas, TX 75201, USA
Rose Cutting and Graduation Practice with Senior Class Photo
-
Lake Dallas High School, 3016 Parkridge Dr, Corinth, TX 76210, USA
Rose Cutting Ceremony
-
Lake Dallas High School, 3016 Parkridge Dr, Corinth, TX 76210, USA
Wed, May 22
SSE's College Spirit Day
-
LDE 5th Grade Celebration
-
Lake Dallas Elementary School
Early Release Day
-
Lake Dallas High Graduation
-
University of North Texas
Lake Dallas High School Graduation
-
UNT Coliseum (“The Super Pit”), 601, Coliseum, N Texas Blvd, Denton, TX 76201, USA
Thu, May 23
LDE 5th Grade End-of-Year Picnic
-
101 E Hundley Dr, Lake Dallas, TX 75065, USA
Early Release Day
-
Mon, May 27
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2

Search

Calendars