Name Title E-mail
Susan Duncan AP Assistant sduncan@ldisd.net
Venice Glockel Attendance Officer vglockel@ldisd.net
Kim Gross Bookkeeper kgross@ldisd.net
Teresa Parnell Registrar tparnell@ldisd.net
Jaclyn Salgado Assistant Registrar jsalgado@ldisd.net
Susan Zaragoza Receptionist szaragoza@ldisd.net