Skip To Main Content

Family Access

Skyward Family Access

To sign into Skyward Family Access, click here

Skyward Family Access is an online service that provides parents/guardians and students with access to student information. Parents/guardians can see grades, attendance, shot records, lunch details and account balances. If you have not already, please sign up by completing and returning the Family Access Request form below to your child's campus.

If you have any questions about family access login or the online registration process, please contact your student's campus.

Skyward Family Access Campus Contacts

Campus Contact
Corinth Elementary School

Staci Johnson
sdjohnson@ldisd.net

940-497-4010

Lake Dallas Elementary School

Becky Martinez
bmartinez@ldisd.net

940-497-2222

Shady Shores Elementary School

Alice Dubroca
adubroca@ldisd.net

940-497-4035

Lake Dallas Middle School

Nadia Sweetland
nsweetland@ldisd.net

Kelly Phariss
kphariss@ldisd.net

940-497-4037

Lake Dallas High School

Jaclyn Salgado
jsalgado@ldisd.net

940-497-4031

Family Access Request Form

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.